SPL Online

Nuestro Equipo
en Perú

SOUTH PACIFIC LOGISTICS SAC

GERENCIA

Clemencia Barreto
Gerente General

+51 (1) 204 43 00
+51 (1) 938 159 568
cbarreto@splogistics.com


COMERCIAL

Antonio Li Siancas
Gerente Comercial

+51 (1) 204 43 10
+51 (1) 971 091 662
antonio@splogistics.com


FINANZAS Y ADMINISTRACIÓN

Charo Gomez de la Torre
Administración
y Finanzas

+51 (1) 204 43 08
+51 (1) 958 531 134
cgomez@splogistics.com


OPERACIONES

Jessica Galindo
Coordinadora de
Embarques

+51 (1) 204 43 02
+51 (1) 971 070 216
jgalindo@splogistics.com

Jean Pierre Romero
Coordinador de
Embarques

+51 (1) 204 43 04
+51 (1) 963 627 760
jpromero@splogistics.com

Nelly Quevedo
Coordinadora de
Embarques

+51 (1) 204 43 02
+51 (1) 998 846 381
nquevedo@splogistics.com

Rosa Luz Marquina
Jefe Operación
Logística

+51 (1) 204 43 07
+51 (1) 952 624 709
rosaluz@splogistics.com

José Luis Villanueva
Coordinador Operaciones
Logística

+51 (1) 204 43 03
+51 (1) 952 624 579
jlvillanueva@splogistics.com

Percy Vilches
Asistente Operación
Logística

+51 (1) 204 43 03
+51 (1) 975 553 860
customerservice@splogistics.com