Nuestro Equipo
en Perú

South Pacific Logistics SAC

Gerencia

Clemencia Barreto
Gerente General

+51 (1) 2 044 300
+51 (1) 9 3815 9568
cbarreto@splogistics.com


Comercial

Antonio Li Siancas
Gerente Comercial

+51 (1) 2 044 310
+51 (1) 9 7109 1662
antonio@splogistics.com


Finanzas y Administración

Charo Gomez de la Torre
Administración
y Finanzas

+51 (1) 2 044 308
+51 (1) 9 5853 1134
cgomez@splogistics.com


Operaciones

Jessica Galindo
Coordinadora Embarques
Reefer

+51 (1) 2 044 302
+51 (1) 9 7107 0216
jgalindo@splogistics.com

Jean Pierre Romero
Coordinador Embarques
Reefer

+51 (1) 2 044 304
+51 (1) 9 6362 7760
jpromero@splogistics.com

Nelly Quevedo
Jefe Operaciones
Reefer

+51 (1) 2 044 302
+51 (1) 9 9884 6381
nquevedo@splogistics.com

Rosa Luz Marquina
Jefe Operación
Logística

+51 (1) 2 044 307
+51 (1) 9 5262 4709
rosaluz@splogistics.com

José Luis Villanueva
Coordinador Operaciones
Logística

+51 (1) 2 044 303
+51 (1) 9 5262 4579
jlvillanueva@splogistics.com

Percy Vilches
Asistente Operación
Logística

+51 (1) 2 044 303
+51 (1) 9 7555 3860
customerservice@splogistics.com

Sandra Palma
Coordinadora Embarques
Reefer

+51 (1) 9 4745 5030
+51 (1) 2 044 303
spalma@splogistics.com