SPL Online

Directorio

SOUTH PACIFIC LOGISTICS SAC

GERENCIA

Gerente General

Clemencia Barreto

+51 (1) 2044300
+51(1) 938 159 568

cbarreto@splogistics.com

FINANZAS Y ADMINISTRACIÓN

Administración

Charo Gomez de la Torre Rodriguez

+51 (1) 2044308
+51 (1) 958 531 134

cgomez@splogistics.com

Gerente Comercial

Antonio Li Siancas

+51 (1) 2044310
+51 (1) 971 091 662

antonio@splogistics.com

OPERACIONES

Asistente de Operaciones

Celinda Torres

+51 (1) 2044301
+51 (1) 975 553 860

ctorres@cplogistics.com

Operaciones SIL

Rosa Luz Marquina

+51 (1) 2044307
+51 (1) 952 624 709

rosaluz@splogistics.com

Asistente de Operaciones SIL

Jose Luis Villanueva

+51 (1) 2044303
+51 (1) 952 624 579

jlvillanueva@splogistics.com

Coordinadora de Operaciones

Jessica Galindo Palomino

+51 (1) 2044302
+51 (1) 971 070 216

jgalindo@splogistics.com

Asistente de Operaciones

Jean Pierre Romero

+51 (1) 2044304
+51 (1) 963 627 760

jpromero@splogistics.com