Nuestro Equipo
en Perú

South Pacific Logistics SAC

Gerencia

Clemencia Barreto
Gerente General

+51 2044 300
+51 93815 9568
cbarreto@splogistics.com


Comercial

Antonio Li Siancas
Gerente Comercial

+51 2044 310
+51 97109 1662
antonio@splogistics.com

Nayelí Tisza
Jefe Comercial

+51 945 460 959
ntisza@splogistics.com


Finanzas y Administración

Charo Gomez de la Torre
Administración
y Finanzas

+51 2044 308
+51 95853 1134
cgomez@splogistics.com


Operaciones

Nelly Quevedo
Jefe Operaciones
Reefer

+51 2044 302
+51 99884 6381
nquevedo@splogistics.com

Jessica Galindo
Coordinadora Embarques
Reefer

+51 2044 302
+51 97107 0216
jgalindo@splogistics.com

Sandra Palma
Coordinadora
Embarques Reefer

+51 94745 5030
+51 2044 303
spalma@splogistics.com

Rosa Luz Marquina
Jefe Operación
Logística

+51 2 044 307
+51 9 5262 4709
rosaluz@splogistics.com

José Luis Villanueva
Coordinador Operaciones
Logística

+51 2044 303
+51 95262 4579
jlvillanueva@splogistics.com

Jamil Yalle
Asistente Operación
Logística

+51 2044 303
+51 97555 3860
customerservice@splogistics.com